$249 Quantum Leap!

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Jpcfdmuprlgidlpnhwtn in it together quantum leap photo v2

Quantum Leap! September Program

This is a 5 week program. We meet weekly on Zoom. 

Event Dates:  

Launch Meeting (Prep Week!): Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 3pm EDT/12pm PDT/8pm BST

Day 1 Meeting: Sunday, September 12, 2021, 2pm EDT/11am PDT / 7pm BST

Day 8 Meeting: Sunday, September 19, 2021, 2pm EDT/11am PDT / 7pm BST

Day 15 Meeting: Sunday, September 26, 2021, 2pm EDT/11am PDT / 7pm BST

Day 22 Meeting: Sunday, October 3, 2021, 2pm EDT/11am PDT / 7pm BST

Day 30 Celebration: Monday, October 11, 2021, 3pm EDT/12pm PDT / 8pm BST

Registration Ends: September 5, 2021, 11:59pm EDT

BY REGISTERING FOR THIS PROGRAM, YOU CONFIRM THAT YOU HAVE READ UP ON THE WHOLE30® PROTOCOL AND THAT IT IS A MATCH FOR YOU. 

If you have or have had an eating disorder or disordered eating, diagnosed or undiagnosed, please read this article to determine if this program is right for you.